This collection of music was published on the ELECTRIC EMPEROR CD-ROM in the late 90’s by 0=2 Productions and then when the web came along, published up to This legacy site, while suffering a few broken links and lost media, is still live today.

(The files are in MP4a Format)

This Side of Sanity

vocal tracks

instrumental tracks


Scott’s Theme/ Torch Trilogy El Capitan Edwardo War on Us Elvy Musikka
Christmas Song La Cuerva hemp hemp hooray Total Devastation-michaelm
Rude Awakening Pensando en ti hemp hemp hooray michaelm -hemptones
For the Last Time Enola Gay Jack Rap nobody's cat
Time Heals Per Bast Dance Feather The Circle Band
Find Your Way Home Toner 1 Sensi Jam The Family Tree
Shit Happens Happy Free Advice Fullon
Dream Girl Gwydion Piggy Swine Backwards
Remind Me Never Katinka Woody Speaks Creakin' Porch Quartet
Don’t Try to Make It Alone Pig of Destiny



Shotgun Ragtime Band

Boys From Melbourne Crystal Ball Let it Shine Shotgun Ragtime Band
electricemperor order CD-ROM Medical Marijuana